FA Cup

THE EMIRATES FA CUP ROUND DATES FOR THE 2019-20 SEASON

THE EMIRATES FA CUP ROUND DATES FOR THE 2019-20 SEASON
Written by admin

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2019-20
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 10 August 2019

Preliminary Round Saturday 24 August 2019

First Round Qualifying Saturday 7 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 21 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 5 October 2019

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 19 October 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 9 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 4 January 2020

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 25 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 4 March 2020

Quarter Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final Saturday 18 April 2020

Final Saturday 23 May 2020

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment